Back to Top

Contact Information

Our office hours are from 8 A.M to 5 P.M. Monday through Friday. We are located on the sixth floor of the State Capitol; visitors are welcome. However, please feel free to schedule an appointment to assure availability of whom you want to speak with. Mailing/physical address and telephone information can be found below in the footer section of this website.

 

Staff Directory

Position Name Email
Executive Director Lazaro Arturo Spindola, M.D. lazaro.spindola@nebraska.gov
Public Information Officer N/A N/A
Staff Assistant I Dora Lima dora.lima@nebraska.gov

Our Board

Assignment Services Commissioner Email
Chair Lincoln Adrian Sanchez asanche5@hotmail.com
Vice Chair Lincoln Daniel Castillo Daniel.Castillo@Nebraska.gov
Secretary (Ex-Officio) Lincoln Deyanira Salgado Deyanira.Salgado@Nebraska.gov
Lincoln Adolfo Reynaga danny_reynaga@yahoo.com
Scottsbluff Chabella Guzman cguzman@kneb.com
Hastings Aida Olivas aidaburgos.ao@gmail.com
Lincoln Adriana Carvajal-Rodriguez acc_rod@live.com
Madison Leticia Rodriguez lrodrigu@esu8.org
  Omaha Maria Valentin mvalentin1958@gmail.com
  South Sioux City Norma de la O norma.delao@iwd.iowa.gov

For General Inquiries





Nebraska Latino American Commission © 2011 | Official Government Website | Privacy Security and Accessibility | Creative Commons and Open Source